CLOSE
36 reads
Leave a comment
Kennedy Holmes

Source: NBC/The Voice / NBC/The Voice

WE HAVE A CHANCE TO BE APART OF HISTORY!!!!!!

Kennedy Holmes was 13 when she tried out for “The Voice” singing competition show and during her blind auditions all 4 judges turned their chair around for her. Fast forward she’s been “KILLING IT” so good that she’s now  a FINAL FOUR  contestant. If kennedy wins she will be the first African American female and youngest contestant!!!

How can you help her bring the title back to STL? Well fist I need you to watch the show  Monday on NBC 7p and VOTE FOR KENNEDY!!!!!!
HERE’S SEVERAL WAYS TO VOTE……

1. Download The Voice app and vote 10 times for Kennedy

2. Go to nbc.com/voicevote and vote 10 times for Kennedy

3. Go to xfinity.com/voicevote and vote 10 times for Kennedy

4. Download APPLE MUSIC and stream (play) Kennedy’s song 10 times.

Voting window is from the time the show airs on Monday to 7am ET/6am CST/4am PT on Tuesday morning.
If You never Heard Kennedy Holmes Sing Here’s A Sample

Voting window is from the time the show airs on Monday to 7am ET/6am CST/4am PT on Tuesday morning.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

comments – add yours
×